HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 

failure here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GinnySiska

PostSubject: failure here   Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:30 am

hello. hm what should i tell you about meeee?

i'm half german/half italian (sadly i don't understand italian) so english is not my native language.

i edit since ..... a while ... i'm not really good at it but it's ok. i don't want to be "prooo" like the young generation of editors on youtube i just want to share my love for some anime/characters and/or doing vents.

i have a strange obsession for psycho-anime charas ...

el.psy.congroo.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.goldenwitchmami.tumblr.com
Luna

PostSubject: Re: failure here   Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:35 am

hello! enjoy your stay but that's mean you like horror manga bouh bouh ( since most of the psycho chara are crazy like umineko and staff ) :<
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Replay Studios
Æ Member
Æ Member

PostSubject: Re: failure here   Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:41 am

welcome to the forums~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cour

PostSubject: Re: failure here   Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:55 am

welcome!

Back to top Go down
View user profile http:// http://cjsn45.deviantart.com/
GinnySiska

PostSubject: Re: failure here   Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:56 am

@replay & cour thx

@luna uhm i think horror is the wrong word. they are also characters who fit the picture in anime like madoka (don't want to spoiler pmmm3), monogatari & psycho-pass (i adore makishima & rikako).
i like higurashi and i love umineko (VN/Manga) but i'm not a fan of "splatter for no reason" (blood-c) blink

Back to top Go down
xShiroy
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: failure here   Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:06 am

haahhah xD welcome :D

*Finally a Sign |8 lmao thx Gabber <3 8D*

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://xshiroy.deviantart.com/
xDieguitoAMV
Admin
Admin